The Province of Grosseto (Italian: Provincia di Grosseto) is a province in the Tuscany region of Italy. Its capital is the city of Grosseto. As of 2013 the province had a total population of 225 098 people.


The Province of Grosseto completely occupies the southern end of Tuscany, and with a territorial area of 4,504 square kilometres (1,739 sq mi), it is the most extensive in the region and one of the least dense in population in Italy.


There are 28 comuni (singular: comune) in the province. As of June 2014, the main comuni by population are:

Commune Population
Grosseto 82,284
Follonica 21,770
Orbetello 14,911
Monte Argentario 12,866
Roccastrada 9,274
Gavorrano 8,727
Massa Marittima 8,600
Manciano 7,386
Castiglione della Pescaia 7,382